7 July 2017 – G20 meeting, Oil is lower again.

During the past one month, oil prices fell further and rebounded again and fell again. During the first fall I kept adding more oil futures as it rebounded, I made back all losses but decided to hold on to half of them in anticipation of future rise, but it did not materialize. In the long term,  I am long in oil so I am not closing my positions yet, as it falls further I might add more.

I did not trade gold instead added more stock positions to my portfolio.  My Apple positions are the biggest loser so far, as prices of Apple declined in the previous weeks. However, I am long in Apple.

   DU573906_20170605_20170707

 

 

Leave a Reply

